StPaulsHospitalExterior

Contact us

178 – 1081 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y6*
Phone (for residents of Metro Vancouver): 604-682-8206
Phone (toll-free number for residents of rest of BC): 1-800-720-2983
Email: sphfoundation@providencehealth.bc.ca

Charitable Registration Number 11925 7939 RR0001

* To visit us in person, please come to our office on the main floor of the Burrard Building, across from the hospital’s main entrance on Burrard Street.

Learn more

Please contact the following people if you would like to discuss one of the following topics. Thank you!

Making a corporate gift

Mary-Ellen Canning
Manager of Corporate Development
604-806-8560
mcanning@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a gift if you work at St. Paul’s Hospital

Isabelle Pecqueur
Development Officer
604-806-8913
ipecqueur@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a gift in will or a gift of life insurance, RRSP, RRIF or trust

Karen Brown
Manager, Planned Giving
604-806-8271
kbrown@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a major gift

Krista Gerty
Associate Director, Development
604-806-9106
kgerty@providencehealth.bc.ca

Media inquiries

Brice Dare
Manager, Communications
604-806-9850
bdare@providencehealth.bc.ca

Organizing your own event to support St. Paul’s Hospital

Renée Fisher
Manager, Stewardship & Donor Relations
604-806-9849
rfisher@providencehealth.bc.ca